Apprentice Digital Support Technician - North Owersby
Involve Selection Limited
About this opportunity
We are recruiting on behalf of a leading national tractor parts company with a strong history of developing apprentices. The role involves providing comprehensive customer service, administrative and operational support across the business, whilst directing more complex technical matters to the…
This is a short extract. Read the full advert on Find an apprenticeship before applying.
Key facts
- Employer
- Involve Selection Limited
- Location
- Market Rasen
- Type
- Apprenticeship
- Pay
- £15,600 a year
- Hours
- 37.5 hours a week, including training
- Closing date
- Closes 20 Nov 2026 (13 days left)
- Entry requirements
- See the qualifications below
- Experience
- Not specified
- Start date
- 23 Nov 2026
- Source
- Find an apprenticeship (GOV.UK)
"Not specified" means the advert we received didn't say. The full advert may have more.
Why this is a STEM opportunity
STEM-adjacent: Not always called a STEM job, but you work with medicines, machines, materials, tech or data, and it can lead into wider STEM careers.
IT support is hands-on technology work: fixing hardware and software problems, setting up devices and learning how systems fit together. It can lead on to networking, cyber security or systems roles.
Skills roles like this usually build
- Troubleshooting hardware and software
- Setting up devices and accounts
- Explaining tech to non-technical people
- Logging and tracking issues
This describes the type of role in general. The employer's advert has the exact duties.
Qualifications and experience
Advanced apprenticeship: Digital support technician (level 3)
- GCSE in Maths and English, grade C (4) or above (desired)
The apprenticeship
- Length
- 1 Year 3 Months
- Training provider
- Involve Selection Limited
Fields
Source
This opportunity is run by Involve Selection Limited, not by StemLaunch. Source: Find an apprenticeship (GOV.UK).
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
Last seen on GOV.UK 7 Nov 2026. Details can change, so check the advert before applying.
