innovator STEM  
STEM Launch Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

<
Person   Department   Phone   Email

Administration:
Kellie Lauth   Principal   720-972-5120   kellie.lauth@adams12.org
Martin McCarthy   Assistant Principal   720-972-5126   martin.mccarthy@adams12.org
Jim Palmer   Assistant Principal   720-972-5125   jim.palmer@adams12.org
Carrie Romero-Brugger   Dean   720-972-5124   carrie.romero-brugger@adams12.org

Office Staff:
Carol Martin   Office Manager   720-972-5122   mar013572@adams12.org
Devyn Manuel   Secretary   720-972-5129   man020112@adams12.org
TBD   Office Clerk   720-972-5121   TBD
Kris Wilkens   Registrar   720-972-5131   wil004953@adams12.org
Monica Grijalva-Ruiz   Community Liaison   720-972-5132   gri021924@adams12.org

Coaches:
Jeanette Ryan   STEM Coordinator   720-972-5138   jeanette.k.ryan@adams12.org
Katherine Klaver   Student Achievement Coach   720-972-5139   kla014617@adams12.org
Michelle Kerber   Teaching and Learning Cycle Coach   720-972-5139   michelle.kerber@adams12.org
Ashley Cirbo   ELD Coordinator & Coach   720-972-7099   cir019454@adams12.org 

Custodial Staff:
Maria Avila   Head Custodian   720-972-5147   avi017969@adams12.org

Health / Counseling:
Kayley Carson   Community Reach   720-972-5141   0kcarson@adams12.org
Candice Neverve   8th Grade Counselor   720-972-5135   nev016145@adams12.org
Melissa Sayre   7th Grade Counselor   720-972-5144   melissa.sayre@adams12.org
Amy Groff   6th Grade Counselor   720-972-5136   gro021661@adams12.org
Jeanne Britton   Health Aide   720-972-5130   jeanne.britton@adams12.org
Silvia Soderberg   School Psychologist   720-972-5140   silvia.g.soderberg@adams12.org
Tamina Quinto Penkova   School Psychologist    720-972-5140   qui017386@adams12.org

Kitchen Staff:
Florinda Prickett   Kitchen Staff   720-972-5152    
Maria Gonzalez   Kitchen Staff        
Martha Mendez   Kitchen Staff        
Ana Moran   Kitchen Staff        
Silvia Ortiz   Kitchen Staff        
Betty Potter   Kitchen Staff        

Security / SRO / Student Monitors:
Matt Dinges   School Resource Officer   720-972-5127   0mdinges@adams12.org
Jacobus DeVries   Campus Supervisor   720-972-6065   dev013600@adams12.org
Jason Richards   Campus Supervisor   720-972-6065   ric017549@adams12.org

Technology / LMC:
Tamara Ziolo   Computer Technician   720-972-5154   Tamara.A.Ziolo@adams12.org
Shawna Lincicome   Teacher Librarian   720-972-5149   lin008284@adams12.org
Lanine McMurtry   Media Clerk   720-972-5148   mcm017443@adams12.org

Teaching Staff & Paras:
Carrie Brown   Kindergarten   720-972-7098   carrie.e.brown@adams12.org
Taylor Silvestro   Kindergarten   720-972-7064   sil020827@adams12.org
Donna Kwasnowski   Kindergarten Para   720-972-7066    
Tavanya White   Kindergarten Para   720-972-7098    
Alex Prewett   1st Grade   720-972-7082   pre020687@adams12.org
Katie Laidley   1st Grade   720-972-7063   lai010445@adams12.org
Maureen Carlson   2nd Grade   720-972-7083   maureen.carlson@adams12.org
Carrie Bertolozzi   2nd Grade   720-972-7064   ber019435@adams12.org
Sarah Klaiber   3rd Grade   720-972-7068   kla021683@adams12.org
Katrina Crawford   3rd Grade   720-972-7067   cra021660@adams12.org
Connie May   3rd Grade   720-972-7086   may010446@adams12.org
Cory Calus   4th Grade   720-972-7087   cory.j.calus@adams12.org
Rachel Calus   4th Grade   720-972-7070   rachel.m.calus@adams12.org
Lauren Urbina   4th Grade   720-972-7085   urb014631@adams12.org
Danielle Andrews   5th Grade   720-972-7078   and018306@adams12.org
Rachel Gardner   5th Grade   720-972-7089   rachel.gardner@adams12.org
Andrea Overton   5th Grade   720-972-7071   andrea.overton@adams12.org
Marti Page   5th Grade   720-972-7091   pag011133@adams12.org
Jessica Ralston   Middle School Art   720-972-7090   ral019855@adams12.org
Nora Tipton   Elementary Art   720-972-7065   tip020477@adams12.org
Lee Smith   Elementary Digital Media   720-972-5134   smi020486@adams12.org
Tyler Gray   Elementary Engineering   720-972-7092   mil020500@adams12.org
Deborah Harding   Middle School Digital Engineering   720-972-7061   har020421@adams12.org
Tara Hardman   Middle School Engineering   720-972-5145   tara.c.smith@adams12.org
Robert Bowes   Middle School Engineering   720-972-7073   robert.bowes@adams12.org
Felicia Evans   ESL K-5   720-972-7042   eva008592@adams12.org
Jessica McAfee   ESL K-5   720-972-7079   mca019529@adams12.org
Cath O'Rourke   ESL K-5   720-972-7042   oro020633@adams12.org
Evelyn Hanssen   ESL - 7th   720-972-7042   han012890@adams12.org
Tara Hawk   ESL - 6th   720-972-7042   haw019483@adams12.org
Elizabeth English   ESL - 8th   720-972-7042   eng010145@adams12.org
TBD   Interventionist   720-972-7069   TBD
Molly Ewing   Language Arts/Social Studies - 6th   720-972-6069   molly.ewing@adams12.org
Rachel Majors   Language Arts/Social Studies - 6th   720-972-7047   maj019331@adams12.org
Carla Houghton   Language Art/Social Studies - 6th   720-972-7043   hou013006@adams12.org
Susan York   Science / Math - 6th   720-972-7044   yor013616@adams12.org
Nicoleta Bleskan   Science / Math - 6th   720-972-7045   ble019624@adams12.org
Maranda Castle   Science / Math - 6th   720-972-7094   cas021992@adams12.org
Jonathan Oliver   Language Arts - 7th   720-972-7047   oli019532@adams12.org
Nicholas Kawalec   Language Arts - 7th   720-972-6069   kaw021577@adams12.org
Caroline Philipopoulos   Math - 7th   720-972-6082   phi020497@adams12.org
Meghan Romero   Math - 7th   720-972-7055   rom020253@adams12.org
Mandi Ruud   Science - 7th   720-972-7093   mandi.m.ruud@adams12.org
Mike Cabibbo   Social Studies - 7th   720-972-7078   cab019455@adams12.org
Emily Coltrin   Language Arts - 8th   720-972-7055   col021836@adams12.org
Rebecca Knox   Language Arts - 8th   720-972-7053   kno020444@adams12.org
Leslie Foster   Math - 8th   720-972-7052   leslie.foster@adams12.org
Matthew Staats   Math - 8th   720-972-7051   sta021686@adams12.org
Cynthia McWright   Science - 8th   720-972-7074   mcw019361@adams12.org
Nate English   Social Studies - 8th   720-972-7050   eng008599@adams12.org
Anna Bowes   Elementary Music   720-972-7040   bow021658@adams12.org
Sarah Pentzer   Middle School Music   720-972-7060   pen020420@adams12.org
Justin Gilchrist   Elementary P.E.   720-972-5151   justin.gilchrist@adams12.org
Jim Noonan   Middle School P.E.   720-972-7059   jim.noonan@adams12.org
Carrie Williams   Elementary Learning Specialist   720-972-5143   carrie.j.williams@adams12.org
Jennifer Mitchum   Secondary Learning Specialist   720-972-5142   jennifer.l.mitchum@adams12.org
Divya DeGarde   Secondary Learning Specialist   720-972-7049   deg019134@adams12.org
Kelley Anderson   Speech Language Pathologist   720-972-7088   kelley.s.anderson@adams12.org
Meighan Connolly   Occupational Therapist   720-972-5153   con019865@adams12.org

BASE:
Jordan Martin   BASE   720-972-7054   jordan.martin@adams12.org