innovator STEM  
STEM Launch Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

<
Person   Department   Phone   Email

Administration:
Martin McCarthy   Principal   720-972-5123   martin.mccarthy@adams12.org
Carrie Romero-Brugger   Assistant Principal   720-972-5126   carrie.romero-brugger@adams12.org
Jim Palmer   Assistant Principal   720-972-5125   jim.palmer@adams12.org
Melissa Sayre   Dean   720-972-5124   melissa.sayre@adams12.org

Office Staff:
Suzie Vega   Office Manager   720-972-5122   suzanne.vegabradley@adams12.org
Jessica Baldwin   Secretary   720-972-5129   bes017864@adams12.org
Brenda Enriquez   Office Clerk   720-972-5121   enr022621@adams12.org
Laura Wamsley   Registrar   720-972-5131   wam022389@adams12.org
Jackie Figueroa   Community Liaison   720-972-5132   jacqueline.figueroa@adams12.org

Coaches:
Katherine Klaver   STEM Coordinator   720-972-5127   kla014617@adams12.org
Ashley Cirbo   Student Achievement Coach   720-972-5139   cir019454@adams12.org
Christine Stang   Teaching and Learning Cycle Coach   720-972-7099   christine.a.stang@adams12.org
Liz English   ELD Coordinator & Coach   720-972-5139   eng010146@adams12.org 

Custodial Staff:
Maria Avila   Head Custodian   720-972-5147   avi017969@adams12.org

Counseling & Health:
Candice Neverve   6th Grade Counselor   720-972-5135   nev016145@adams12.org
Amy Groff   7th Grade Counselor   720-972-5136   gro021661@adams12.org
Cindy Kinderknecht   8th Grade Counselor   720-972-5144   kin017668@adams12.org
Silvia Soderberg   School Psychologist   720-972-5140   silvia.g.soderberg@adams12.org
Tamina QuintoPenkova   School Psychologist    720-972-5140   qui017386@adams12.org
TBD   Community Reach   720-972-5141   TBD
Jeanne Britton   Health Aide   720-972-5130   jeanne.britton@adams12.org

Kitchen Staff:
Florinda Prickett   Kitchen Staff   720-972-5152    
Maria Gonzalez   Kitchen Staff        
Martha Mendez   Kitchen Staff        
Ana Moran   Kitchen Staff        
Silvia Ortiz   Kitchen Staff        
Betty Potter   Kitchen Staff        

School Resource Officer & Security:
Matt Dinges   School Resource Officer   720-972-5138   0mdinges@adams12.org
Jacobus DeVries   Campus Supervisor   720-972-6065   dev013600@adams12.org
Jason Richards   Campus Supervisor   720-972-6065   ric017549@adams12.org

Technology & Library:
Tamara Ziolo   Computer Technician   720-972-5154   tamara.a.ziolo@adams12.org
Shawna Lincicome   Teacher Librarian   720-972-5149   lin008284@adams12.org
Lanine McMurtry   Media Clerk   720-972-5148   mcm017443@adams12.org

Elementary Teaching Staff:
Carrie Brown   Kindergarten   720-972-7098   carrie.e.brown@adams12.org
TBD   Kindergarten Para   720-972-7066    
Katie Laidley   Kindergarten   720-972-7066   lai010445@adams12.org
TBD   Kindergarten Para   720-972-7098    
Alex Prewett   1st Grade   720-972-7082   pre020687@adams12.org
Carrie Bertolozzi   1st Grade   720-972-7063   ber019435@adams12.org
Maureen Carlson   2nd Grade   720-972-7083   maureen.carlson@adams12.org
Jeannie Abbas   2nd Grade   720-972-7064   abb022632@adams12.org
Sarah Klaiber   3rd Grade   720-972-7068   kla021683@adams12.org
Katrina Crawford   3rd Grade   720-972-7067   cra021660@adams12.org
Connie May   3rd Grade   720-972-7086   may010446@adams12.org
Cory Calus   4th Grade   720-972-7087   cory.j.calus@adams12.org
Rachel Calus   4th Grade   720-972-7070   rachel.m.calus@adams12.org
Lauren Urbina   4th Grade   720-972-7085   urb014631@adams12.org
Danielle Andrews   5th Grade   720-972-7072   and018306@adams12.org
Maranda Castle   5th Grade   720-972-7089   cas021992@adams12.org
Rachel Challman   5th Grade   720-972-7071   cha022049@adams12.org
Barbara Meis   5th Grade   720-972-7091   mei021882@adams12.org
Felicia Evans   ESL K-5   720-972-7042   eva008592@adams12.org
Marti Page   ESL K-5   720-972-7042   pag011133@adams12.org
Cath O'Rourke   ESL K-5   720-972-7042   oro020633@adams12.org
Lee Smith   Elementary Digital Media   720-972-5134   smi020486@adams12.org
Tyler Gray   Elementary Engineering   720-972-7092   mil020500@adams12.org
Nora Tipton   Elementary Art   720-972-7065   tip020477@adams12.org
Anna Bowes   Elementary Music   720-972-7040   bow021658@adams12.org
Jeremy DeHerrera   Elementary P.E.   720-972-7059   deh006391@adams12.org
Carrie Williams   Elementary Learning Specialist   720-972-5143   carrie.j.williams@adams12.org

Middle School Teaching Staff:
Rachel Gardner   6th - Math   720-972-7044   gar014255@adams12.org
Andrea Overton   6th - Math   720-972-7043   ove010023@adams12.org
Ryan Bauer   6th - Science   720-972-7094   bau022655@adams12.org
Santhia Roberts   6th - Language Arts   720-972-7045   rob020939@adams12.org
Bria Frame   6th - Language Arts   720-972-7046   fra022613@adams12.org
Molly Ewing   6th - Social Studies   720-972-7047   molly.ewing@adams12.org
Caroline Philipopoulos   7th - Math   720-972-7052   phi020497@adams12.org
Ana Litwin   7th - Math   720-972-7051   lit021005@adams12.org
Mandi Singleton   7th - Science   720-972-7093   mandi.singleton@adams12.org
Jonathan Oliver   7th - Language Arts   720-972-7078   oli019532@adams12.org
Nicholas Kawalec   7th - Language Arts   720-972-6069   kaw021577@adams12.org
Mike Cabibbo   7th - Social Studies   720-972-7084   cab019455@adams12.org
Sean Blythe   8th - Math   720-972-7055   bly022559@adams12.org
Elysia Newton   8th - Math   720-972-6082   new022524@adams12.org
Cynthia McWright   8th - Science   720-972-7074   mcw019361@adams12.org
Rebecca Rodenburg   8th - Language Arts   720-972-5157   rod022525@adams12.org
Suzi Murphy   8th - Language Arts   720-972-7053   mur017182@adams12.org
Nate English   8th - Social Studies   720-972-7050   eng008599@adams12.org
Jessica McAfee   ESL - 6th   720-972-7042   mca019529@adams12.org
Evelyn Hanssen   ESL - 7th   720-972-7042   han012890@adams12.org
Lindsey Harris   ESL - 8th   720-972-7042   har022681@adams12.org
Deborah Harding   Middle School Digital Engineering   720-972-7061   har020421@adams12.org
Tara Hardman   Middle School Engineering   720-972-5145   tara.c.smith@adams12.org
Robert Bowes   Middle School Engineering   720-972-7073   robert.bowes@adams12.org
Ashley Fulton   Middle School Art   720-972-7090   ful022558@adams12.org
Hannah Ressler   Middle School Music   720-972-7060   res022574@adams12.org
Justin Gilchrist   Middle School P.E.   720-972-5151   justin.gilchrist@adams12.org
Jennifer Mitchum   Secondary Learning Specialist   720-972-5142   jennifer.l.mitchum@adams12.org
Divya DeGarde   Secondary Learning Specialist   720-972-7049   deg019134@adams12.org
Kelley Anderson   Speech Language Pathologist   720-972-7088   kelley.s.anderson@adams12.org
Meighan Connolly   Occupational Therapist   720-972-5153   con019865@adams12.org

BASE:
Jordan Martin   BASE   720-972-7054   jordan.martin@adams12.org